Co-presidents Nicky Chapman
Joanna Josephson
Vice-president ex officio Principal Eric Sprung eric_sprung@newton.k12.ma.us
Treasurer Victoria Jaffe cabotpto.treasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Ali Dunn
Corresponding Secretary Val Gopinath cabotptowebmaster@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Agnes Pietrzyk
K-1 Representatives Anu Jayaraman Graham Sinclair cabotpto.k1@gmail.com
2-3 Representatives Jude Carlson-Wang Suzy Yospin cabotpto.23@gmail.com
4-5 Representatives Sue Bottino Jacqueline Badeau cabotpto.45@gmail.com
Cabot Connecting Families Linda Barrows  Rose Chung-Dell
Teacher Representatives Heidi Lucas          Joe Guarino heidi_lucas@newton.k12.ma.us



Acknowledgement/Teacher Appreciation
Book Fair Jamie Kohn
Claudine Riley
Graham Sinclair
Esther Aronov
Cabot Community Supper Priya Garg
Suzy Sloan
Cabot Goods Brenna Green
Campaign for Cabot
Color Day Lindsay Pike
Creative Arts & Sciences Ginny Richmond
Anne Drowns
Fifth Grade Activities Sue Bottino
Invention Invasion Dean Bottino
Library Liaison Annette Nedeljkovic
Program Enrichment Lindsay Pike
Safe Routes to School Ali Dunn
School Council Representatives Catherine Dun Rappaport
Michele Morris
Kathy Liu
Social Action Elana November
Special Education Liaison Karina Simonian
Spring Fling and Silent Auction
Taste of the World
Understanding our Differences (UOD) Deb LaCamera (Lead/4rd Gr)
Andrea Zaff (5th Gr)