Co-presidents Nicky Chapman
Joanna Josephson
Vice-president ex officio Principal Eric Sprung eric_sprung@newton.k12.ma.us
Treasurer Victoria Jaffe cabotpto.treasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Ali Dunn
Corresponding Secretary cabotptowebmaster@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Agnes Pietrzyk
K Rep Allana Kelly
1st Grade Rep Mandy Smith
2nd Grade R Ginny Richmond
3rd Grade Rep Jude Carlson-Wang
4th Grade Rep Suzy Yospin
5th Grade Rep  Jacqueline Badeau
Cabot Connecting Families Roxanne McCarley (FORJ Rep)

Rose Chung-Dell

Teacher Representatives Olivia Bernow

Brenna Green




Acknowledgement/Teacher Appreciation
Book Fair Esther Aronov
Cabot Community Supper Priya Garg, Suzy Sloan
Cabot Carr-nival
Permits Cecily Andes and Michelle Acker
Games and Prizes Agnes Pietrzyk and Anna Sicam
Vendors (rides, food, DJ) Ching Wang and Lisa Pavlides
Cabot Goods Brenna Green
Campaign for Cabot Victoria Jaffe
Color Day
Creative Arts & Sciences Ginny Richmond, Anna Sicam, Datila Carvalho

K: Amelia Oliver & Cristina Cortes Bottino
1: Audra Siman & Roxanne McCarley
2: Felicity Salmon & Megan Groshek
3: Elizabeth Case & Dee August
4: Lauren Kohl & Jasmine Chen
5: Anne Drowns, Jacqueline Badeau & Reggie Hoyt
FORJ Elana November, Roxanne McCarley
Fifth Grade Activities
Invention Invasion Dean Bottino
Library Liaison Annette Nedeljkovic
Mural Project Ginny Richmond
Picture Day Coordinator Renee Southiere
Program Enrichment Grants Sue Bottino
Safe Routes to School
School Council Representatives Lisa Pavlides (2018-20)
Michele Morris (2017-19)
Kathy Liu (2017-19)
Social Action Cynthia Sanger, Elana November
Special Education Liaison Annette Nedeljkovic
Spring Fling and Silent Auction Alice Reynolds, Lauren Burke
Taste of the World FORJ Committee
Understanding our Differences (UOD) Deb LaCamera
Website/Facebook Esther Aronov