You can use the following list when emailing Newton City Councilors (formerly the Board of Alderman):

Allan Ciconne, Jr.
Scott Lennon
Alison Leary
Susan Albright
Jake Auchincloss
Emily Norton
James Cote
Ted Hess-Mahan
Barbara Brousal-Glaser
Amy Mah Sangiolo
Leonard  Gentile
John Harney
Deborah Crossley
Brian Yates
John Rice
Victoria Danberg
Gregory Schwartz
Richard Blazar
Marc Laredo
Ruthanne Fuller
R. Lisle Baker
Richard Lipof
David Kalis
Cheryl Lappin
acicconejr@newtonma.gov
slennon@newtonma.gov
aleary@newtonma.gov
salbright@newtonma.gov
jauchincloss@newtonma.gov
enorton@newtonma.gov
jcote@newtonma.gov
thessmahan@newtonma.gov
bglaser@newtonma.gov
asangiolo@newtonma.gov
lgentile@newtonma.gov
jharney@newtonma.gov
dcrossley@newtonma.gov
byates@newtonma.gov
jrice@newtonma.gov
vdanberg@newtonma.gov
gschwartz@newtonma.gov
rblazar@newtonma.gov
mlaredo@newtonma.gov
rfuller@newtonma.gov
lbaker@newtonma.gov
rlipof@newtonma.gov
dkalis@newtonma.gov
clappin@newtonma.gov