Co-presidents Agnes Pietrzyk (2019-21)        Jayven Rappa (2020-22) cabotpto.copresident@gmail.com
Vice-president ex officio Principal Eric Sprung eric_sprung@newton.k12.ma.us
Treasurer Mary Glendon cabotpto.treasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Michele Morris  
Corresponding Secretary   cabotptowebmaster@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Norah Ferry  
FORJ Rep Roxanne McCarley  

Krisla Strand

Ginny Richmond

Kindergarten Rep Robin Levenson  
1st Grade Rep Blair Lesser Sullivan  
2nd Grade Rep Flora Edwards  
3rd Grade Rep Lauren Myers  
4th Grade Rep    
5th Grade Rep Annette Nedeljkovic (vote pending)  
Cabot Connecting Families Richelle Smith, Josina Raisler-Cohn  
SEPAC Liaison    
Teacher Representatives    
Past Presidents (ex-officio) Joanna Josephson Nicky Chapman Michele Morris  
Acknowledgement/Teacher Appreciation Marie Callahan, Kristin O’Connor
Book Fair Esther Aronov, Mandy Carozza
Cabot Community Supper Priya Garg, Suzy Sloan
Cabot Fair
Permits Cecily Andes
Games and Prizes Agnes Pietrzyk and Anna Sicam
Vendors (rides, food, DJ) Ching Wang and Lisa Pavlides
Cabot Goods Michele Morris
Campaign for Cabot Michele Morris
Color Day Nicky Chapman
Creative Arts & Sciences (CAS) Ginny Richmond, Anna Sicam


K: Lauren Kohl
1: Melanie Lacourse, Sharleen Mulliken
2: Christina Bottino
3: Lauren Myers
4: Felicity Salmon
5: Nicky Chapman
Green Team Nicole Goupil
MTK Administrator/Directory Nicky Chapman
Co-MTK Administrator/Director  
Fifth Grade Activities Victoria Jaffe (vote pending)
Invention Invasion/Maker Madness  
Library Liaison Mary Cotton
Picture Day Coordinator  
Program Enrichment Grants  
Safe Routes to School Ali Dunn
School Council Representatives Lauren White (2019-21)
Kathy Zinger (2020-22)
Social Action Laurie Bohn, Mary Glendon
Spring Fling/Silent Auction Joanna Josephson, Susan Sloan
Taste of the World FORJ@Cabot
Understanding our Differences (UOD) Annette Nedeljkovic, Allana Kelly
UOD 5th Grade  
UOD 4th Grade  
UOD 3rd Grade  
Kindergarten Registration Flora Edwards & 1st grade rep
Website/Facebook Esther Aronov
Fundraising Chair